Term Dates

Our Term Dates are normally consistent with the term dates of All Saints Primary School.

You will be notified in advance of any training days that will happen during the year.

 

The term dates (inc. training dates) for 2017/2018 are now displayed.

Term dates

Autumn 1st Half Term

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn 2nd Half Term

Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Training Days: Mon 30 Oct & Fri 15 Dec

Spring 1st Half Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Spring 2nd Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 1st Half Term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday: Mon 7 May. Training Day: Fri 20 Apr.

Summer 2nd Half Term

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Training Days: Tues 5 Jun & Fri 20 Jul

1 2