Term Dates

Our Term Dates are normally consistent with the term dates of All Saints Primary School.

You will be notified in advance of any training days that will happen during the year.

 

The term dates (inc. training dates) for 2019/20 are now displayed.

Term dates

Autumn 1st Half Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019

Training Day Friday 25 October 2019

Autumn 2nd Half Term

Monday 4th November 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Training Day Friday 20th december 2019

Spring 1st half term

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Spring 2nd Half Term

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 1st Half Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer 2nd Half Term

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Thursday 16th July 2020

Training days Monday 1 June and Friday 17th July 2020

2